Home > Saint-Josse > Vie politique > Conseil Communal

 

Le Conseil communal

Emir Kir (Bourgmestre)
square A. Steurs 9
bgm@sjtn.irisnet.be
info@sjtn.irisnet.be

 

 

Mohamed Azzouzi
rue de la Ferme 84
mazzouzi@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Eric Jassin
place St-Josse 1/5
ejassin@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Mohammed Jabour
Rue Van Bemmel 22
mjabour@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Kadir √Ėzkonakci
rue Potagère 104
kozkonaci@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Nezahat Namli
rue Marie-Thérèse 105/3
nnamli@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Philippe Bo√Įkete
chaussée de Louvain 128
pboikete@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Béatrice Meulemans
rue Potagère 31
bmeulemans@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Gabriela Mara
rue de Bériot 34
gmara@stjosse.irisnet.be

 



 

Abdesselam Smahi
rue de Bériot 48
asmahi@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Geoffroy Clerckx
avenue Jottrand 5
gclerckx@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Dorah Ilunga Kabulu
rue de l'Alliance 22
dilungakabulu@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Abdullah Mohammad
rue de la Limite 46
amohammad@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Ahmed Medhoune
rue du Ch√Ęlet 5
amedhoune@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Touria Laaraj
rue Saxe-Cobourg 11
tlaaraj@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Cevdet Yildiz
rue Rouen-Bovie 4/2
cyildiz@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Frédéric Roekens
Rue Traversière 89
froekens@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Julie De Pauw
rue Wauvermans 11 bte 1A
jdepauw@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Zoé Genot
rue de la Ferme 28
zgenot@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Halil Disli
rue Tiberghien 32
hdisli@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Döne Dagyaran
rue Verbist 35
ddagyaran@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

 

Serob Muradyan  
rue du Vallon 4
smuradyan@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Ahmed Mouhssin
rue de la Limite 20
amouhssin@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Mustafa/Alperen √Ėzdemir
chaussée de Haecht 61/2
mozdemir@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Derya Bulduk
rue Traversière 95
dbulduk@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Luc Fremal
rue G. Matheus 5
lfremal@stjosse.irisnet.be

 

 

Thierry Balsat
rue du Vallon 36
tbalsat@stjosse.irisnet.be 

 

 

Pauline Warnotte
chaussée de Haecht 59
pwarnotte@stjosse.irisnet.be 

 

 

 

Veerle Vandenabeele
Marktstraat, 46 / b001
vvandenabeele@stjoost.irisnet.be


 

 Update : 26/09/13